Color Belt Test

Color belt, the beginner level of Taekwondo. It consists White, Yellow, Green, Blue, Red. In between each belt, we have a stripe showing that you are in transiting level to the next belt.

Our color belt is including kicking, striking, patterns, sparring and power breaking. One must show his/her capability in order to promote to the next level.

Black Belt Test

Once student reach the Red Belt, Black Belt test preparation should be planned for someone want to make this extraordinary achievement.  Black Belt is a privileged and respected rank, showing to others that the Black Belt holder is having complete the basic knowledge and going to the next higher level.

Black Belt test is based on the requirement from World Taekwondo Headquarter, Kukkiwon for those who wants to pursuit South Korea Taekwondo Style.  For those who wants to pursuit I.T.F Black Belt, North Korea Taekwondo style will be in the test.


Taekwondo Path


+ Color Belt Holder


+ Black Belt 1 to 3 Dan
+More than 10 years of experiences


+Black Belt 4th Dan to 6th Dan
+ More than 25 years of Taekwondo experiences


+At least 4th Dan and passed the Kukkiwon designated exam

Grand Master

+ Black Belt 7th to 9th Dan
+ Contribution to Taekwondo
+ Great knowledge in Taekwondo
+ More than 30 years of experiences